Fire Chief:

Gary Green

Email: ggreen@wfpd.org

Battalion Chiefs:​

Tyler Nathe

Email: tjnathe@wfpd.org

Justin Rupert
Email: jrupert@wfpd.org



Captains:

Mark Allmon
Email: mallmon@wfpd.org

Patrick Moranville
Email: pmoranville@wfpd.org

Lieutenants:


Michael Evans
Email: mevans@wfpd.org

Warren Martin
Email: wmartin@wfpd.org

Josh Palmer
Email: jlpalmer@wfpd.org



Administrative Support:

Fire Prevention:
Cathy O'Malley
Email: comalley@wfpd.org

Everitt Pettit
Email: epettit@wfpd.org

Communication Specialist / PIO
Rachael Gonzales
Email: rgonzales@wfpd.org

Business Management / HR 
Letita Betchel
Email: lbetchel@wfpd.org


Firefighters: 

Allen, Danielle
Denogean, Benjamin
Lawrenz, Rob  Spencer, Steven
Amidon, Timothy Daniel, Dewitt Levine, Jacob Stomberg, Danielle
Bickert, Andrew
Elder, Shane Maison, Max Stringer, Ryley
Bothwell, Michael
Gleditsch, Brandon
Mctague, Kellan Tuerffs, Brian
Burns, Mason
Grimes, Randon (Paramedic)
Netik, Tyler
Callahan, John Haas, Kameron Prawl, Tyler
Convey, Brett (Paramedic)
Hernandez, Rylee Sarno, Adam

Delfs, Dustin Hill, Morgan Schneeberger, Nick