Fire Chief:

Gary Green

Email: ggreen@wfpd.org

Battalion Chiefs:​

Tyler Nathe

Email: tjnathe@wfpd.org

Justin Rupert
Email: jrupert@wfpd.org

Captains:

Mark Allmon
Email: mallmon@wfpd.org

Patrick Moranville
Email: pmoranville@wfpd.org




Lieutenants:

Michael Evans
Email: mevans@wfpd.org

Josh Palmer
Email: jlpalmer@wfpd.org

Rob Lawrenz
Email: rlawrenz@wfpd.org

Warren Martin
Email: wmartin@wfpd.org



Administrative Support:

Business 
Management / HR 

Letita Betchel
Email: lbetchel@wfpd.org

Communication Specialist / PIO

Rachael Gonzales
Email: rgonzales@wfpd.org

Fire & Life Safety / Building Permits:

Everitt Pettit
Email: epettit@wfpd.org



Firefighters: 

Allen, Danielle
Callahan, John Hill, Morgan Schneeberger, Nick
Amidon, Timothy Clay, Tucker Levine, Jacob Smith, Emmy
Berry, Amy
Convey, Brett  Maison, Max Stretch, Christina
Beckman, Aaron Delfs, Dustin Manzo, Michael Stricker, Brad
Bickert, Andrew Denogean, Benjamin McNealy, Jenna Stomberg, Danielle
Birnie, Jay Dewitt, Daniel Mctague, Kellan Tuerffs, Brian
Bothwell, Michael Elder, Shane Netik, Tyler
Brandt, Marshall Glover, Robert Prawl, Tyler
Burns, Mason Hall, Chris Sarno, Adam