Personnel

Chief Officers: 

Fire Chief Gary Green

Email: ggreen@wfpd.org

Captains: 

Mark Allmon
Email: mallmon@wfpd.org

Everitt Pettit
Email: epettit@wfpd.org

Patrick Moranville
Email: pmoranville@wfpd.org

Lieutenants:

Michael Evans
Email: mevans@wfpd.org

Matt Morris (Paramedic)
Email: mmorris@wfpd.org

Warren Martin
Email: wmartin@wfpd.org



Administrative Support:

Admin. Assistant/Fire Prevention Specialist
Cathy O'Malley
Email: comalley@wfpd.org


Communication Specialist
Rachael Gonzales
Email: rgonzales@wfpd.org





Fleets and Facilities
Cody Bettcher

Email: cbettcher@wfpd.org
Director of District Business Administration and Development
Letita Betchel
Email: lbetchel@wfpd.org

Firefighters: 

 Allen, Danielle
 Dewitt, Daniel  Maison, Max                    Searcy, Trevor (Paramedic)
 Berry, Amy  Gleditsch, Brandon  Naden, Taylor  Spencer, Steven
 Bickert, Andrew  Grimes, Randon (Paramedic)  Nathe, Tyler  Stomberg, Danielle
 Bothwell, Michael  Haas, Kameron  Netik, Tyler  Stringer, Ryley
 Burns, Mason  Hartzheim, Shane  Palmer, Joshua  Tait, Sean
 Burton, Jon  Hernandez, Rylee  Prawl, Tyler  Tuerffs, Brian
 Callahan, John  Jones, Jeffery  Riba, Dalton  Yunger, Faith
 Convey, Brett (Paramedic)  Lawrenz, Rob  Sarno, Adam  
 Delfs, Dustin  Lindquiest, Erik  Schneeberger, Nick