Personnel

Chief Officers: 

Fire Chief Gary Green

Email: ggreen@wfpd.org

Division Chief of Operations
and Training Craig LoSasso

Email: closasso@wfpd.org

Division Chief of EMS
Letita Betchel

Email: lbetchel@wfpd.org
Captains: 

Cody Bettcher
Email: cbettcher@wfpd.org

Mark Allmon
Email: mallmon@wfpd.org

Everitt Pettit
Email: epettit@wfpd.org



Patrick Moranville
Email: pmoranville@wfpd.org

Jason Meyers
Email: jmeyers@wfpd.org

Lieutenants:

Aaron Rudisill (Paramedic)
Email: arudisill@wfpd.org

Michael Evans
Email: mevans@wfpd.org

Matt Morris (Paramedic)
Email: mmorris@wfpd.org


Administrative Support:

Administrative Assistant and
Fire Prevention Specialist Cathy O'Malley
Email: comalley@wfpd.org


Communication Specialist
Rachael Gonzales
Email: rgonzales@wfpd.org




Firefighters: 

Danielle Allen Shane Hartzheim  Tyler Prawl
Amy Berry Jeffery Jones Dalton Riba
Mason Burns Rob Lawrenz Adam Sarno
John Callahan Erik Lindquist Nick Schneeberger
Nick Concialdi (Paramedic) Max Maison Trevor Searcy (Paramedic)
Dustin Delfs Warren Martin Steven Spencer
Blake Engelage Maura Montenero Danielle Stomberg
Thomas Forbes Taylor Naden Sean Tait
Randon Grimes (Paramedic) Tyler Netik Brian Tuerffs
Kameron Haas Josh Palmer Braxton Warren