Fire Chief:
Gary Green
Email: ggreen@wfpd.org
Battalion Chief:​
Tyler Nathe Don Dority*       Brandon Hobbs
A-Shift Battalion            B-Shift        C-Shift
Email: tjnathe@wfpd.org     Email: ddority@wfpd.org          Email: bhobbs@wfpd.org
 

Lieutenants:

Evans, Michael Delfs, Dustin  Maison, Max
Martin, Warren Moranville, Patrick   

Firefighters: 

Amidon, Timothy
Dewitt, Daniel
Levine, Jacob Tuerffs, Brian
Basamanowicz, Jeffrey* Elder, Shane Manzo, Michael

Berry, Amy Hall, Chris McNealy, Jenna
Beckman, Aaron Henry, Colin Netik, Tyler
Birnie, Jay Hill, Morgan Sarno, Adam
Bothwell, Michael Ingram, Chris Schneeberger, Nick

Brandt, Marshall Jongsma, Colin Stricker, Brad
Callahan, John Kelly, Cody Thompson, Lauren

*Paramedic


Schneeberger, Nic
Administrative Support:

EMS Captain
Brett Convey*
Email: bconvey@wfpd.org

Deputy Fire Marshall  
Everitt Pettit            
Email: epettit@wfpd.org
Director of Public Relations and Technology - PIO
Rachael Gonzales             
Email: rgonzales@wfpd.org

Government Affairs and Management Director
Ashley Macdonald
E
mail: amacdonald@wfpd.org
Personnel Services Manager & Finance Director
Kelly Townsend
Email: ktownsend@wfpd.org