Fire Chief:

Gary Green

Email: ggreen@wfpd.org

Battalion Chiefs:​

Tyler Nathe

Email: tjnathe@wfpd.org

Justin Rupert
Email: jrupert@wfpd.org






Lieutenants:

Patrick Moranville
Email: pmoranville@wfpd.org

Michael Evans
Email: mevans@wfpd.org

Josh Palmer
Email: jlpalmer@wfpd.org

Rob Lawrenz
Email: rlawrenz@wfpd.org

Warren Martin
Email: wmartin@wfpd.org




Administrative Support:

Communication Specialist / PIO
Rachael Gonzales
Email: rgonzales@wfpd.org

Community Risk & Mitigation Specialist
Ashley Macdonald
Email: amacdonald@wfpd.org

Fire & Life Safety / Building Permits
Everitt Pettit
Email: epettit@wfpd.org

Personnel Services Manager
Finance Director

Kelly Townsend
Email: ktownsend@wfpd.org


Firefighters: 

Allen, Danielle

Hill, Morgan Schneeberger, Nic
Amidon, Timothy Clay, Tucker Levine, Jacob Smith, Emmy
Berry, Amy
Convey, Brett  Maison, Max Stretch, Christina
Beckman, Aaron Delfs, Dustin Manzo, Michael Stricker, Brad
Bickert, Andrew Denogean, Benjamin McNealy, Jenna Tuerffs, Brian
Birnie, Jay Dewitt, Daniel

Bothwell, Michael Elder, Shane Netik, Tyler
Brandt, Marshall Foxx, Patrick Prawl, Tyler
Callahan, John
Hall, Chris Sarno, Adam