Planning Commission


  • 7 p.m.
  • 1st Monday of each month
  • Leeper Center
    Board Room
    3800 Wilson Avenue
    Wellington, CO 80549

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes
  • Bert McCaffrey, Chairman - Term April 2024
  • Barry Friedrichs, Vice - Chairman - Term April 2024
  • Bonnie Dawdy, Commissioner - Term April 2019
  • Rebekka Kinney, Commissioner - Term April 2020

  • Troy Hamman, Ex Officio - Term April 2022
  • Dan Sattler, Ex Officio - Term April 2020
  • Tim Whitehouse, Ex Officio - Term April 2022
The Planning Commission shall have the powers and authority concerning the application and enforcement of the Town Code as those powers are delegated to it by provisions of state law and by the specific provisions of the Town Code.

The Planning Commission consists of 7 members: 3 ex officio members consisting of the Mayor, a Trustee selected by the Mayor, a Trustee selected by the Board of Trustees and 4 citizens appointed by the Board of Trustees.

For More Information

Please contact Town Hall at 970-568-3381 with any questions.